Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: QuiBids

  1. #1
    Comrade
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    182

    Default QuiBids

    Anyone ever use QuiBids.com? It's an auction site where you buy bids for .60 to bid on things, and then things go pretty cheap. Sounds like a good deal if you actually win, bad times if you don't. Assuming you've won, does the item come as described, does it have everything etc. Anyone with any first hand experience with the site?

  2. #2
    bob
    bob is offline
    Administrator Comrade bob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    St. Louis
    Posts
    566

    Default

    it sounds a little like swoopo - I wrote a review of it here... http://www.christianpf.com/what-is-swoopo-review/

  3. #3
    Comrade
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    182

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by bob View Post
    it sounds a little like swoopo - I wrote a review of it here... http://www.christianpf.com/what-is-swoopo-review/
    Ok, I knew the idea sounded familiar, must've been from when I read your Swoopo article.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21